State President Madeline Herring has announced her appointments to Virginia C.A.R. State Chairmanships for 2019-20.  Congratulations to the new State Chairmen, Bylaws Committee members and Nominating Committee members listed below!

American Heritage Amelia LeVering
American History Luke Harrington
American Indian Anna Cox
Conservation Holly Freeman
Government Studies Nate Salley
Kids Helping Kids Issac Bodge
Membership Matthew Fox
Mountain Schools Richard Morgan
National Merit Award / V.S.C.A.R. Honor Roll Kodi Hollen
Patriotic Education Lauren Barden
Public Relations Caitlin Morgan
Veterans Committee Lee Guinn
Bylaws Chairman Taylor May
Bylaws member Connor Maloney
C.A.R./DAR/ SAR/SR Relations Isabelle Clark
Endowment Fund Peter Middleton
Finance Committee Chairman Kaden Spear
Flag Committee Kevin LeVering
Information Technology Kieran Bennett
Insignia and Ribbon Mackenzie Marshall
Leadership Development and Training Alexandra Gale  Slaughter
Museum Advisory Committee Nora Stufft
N.S.C.A.R. Archives Committee Spencer May
Tomb of the Unknown Soldier of the Revolution Nils Ekdahl
Annual Silent Auction Oliver Stufft
Big Brother/Big Sister Sophia Richardson
E. Stewart & Lillian H. James Scholarship Emily Elston
Nominating Committee Chairman Molly McCue
Nominating Committee Member Emily Elston
Nominating Committee Member Alexandra Slaughter
Nominating Committee Member Mackie Storage
State Project Committee Jack Akers
Voice of Virginia Editor/ C.A.R. Magazine and Newsletter Euan Bennett
V.S.C.A.R. Alumni Mackie Storage
V.S.C.A.R. State Conference Lauren Marshall