Senior State Chairmen for 2018-2020

Virginia C.A.R. Senior State President Michael J. Elston today announced the appointment of the following Senior State Chairmen for two-year terms:

American Heritage Ashleigh Stein
American History Lisa Maloney
American Indian Sarah Millard
Conservation Jodi Salley
Government Studies Carter Grace Bagnall
Kids Helping Kids Holly Lynne McKinley Schmidt
Membership Carla Hicks
Mountain Schools Billy Cramer
National Merit Award / V.S.C.A.R. Honor Roll Darrin M. Schmidt
Patriotic Education Richard Morgan
Public Relations Beverly Alexander
Veterans Committee Mary Lib Schmidt
Bylaws Chairman Robin Bagnall
C.A.R./DAR/ SAR/SR Relations Eugenia McGroarty (DAR)
  Jeff Thomas (SAR)
  Vacant (SR)
Endowment Fund Charles Leiss
Finance Committee Chairman Mary Herring
Finance Committee Member Rebecca Slaughter
Finance Committee Member Jay Henn
Flag Committee Mark Storage
Information Technology Carolyn LeVering
Insignia and Ribbon Julie Elston
Leadership Development and Training Ginnie Sebastian Storage
Museum Advisory Committee Cynthia Matsumoto
N.S.C.A.R. Archives Committee Celeste Guinn
Tomb of the Unknown Soldier of the Revolution Donna Sayre
Annual Silent Auction BJ Simpson
Big Brother/Big Sister Jennifer Naperala
E. Stewart & Lillian H. James Scholarship Nancy Akers
Nominating Committee Michael J. Elston
State Project Committee Carol McCue
Voice of Virginia Editor/ C.A.R. Magazine and Newsletter Paul Cox
V.S.C.A.R. Alumni Alicia Hillmer
V.S.C.A.R. Pin Sales Jennifer Morgan
V.S.C.A.R. State Conference Anne Richardson

Mary Wasenko