State President Molly McCue today announced her appointments to Virginia C.A.R. State Chairmanships for 2018-19.  Congratulations to the new State Chairmen, Bylaws Committee members and Nominating Committee members listed below!

History Has Its Eyes On You!

American Heritage Isabella Middleton  
American History Peter Middleton  
American Indian Luke Harrington  
Conservation Wyatt Herring  
Government Studies Cole Alexander  
Kids Helping Kids Spencer May  
Membership Justin Thomas  
Mountain Schools Lauren Barden  
National Merit Award / V.S.C.A.R. Honor Roll Taylor May  
Patriotic Education Matthew Fox  
Public Relations Connor Maloney  
Veterans Committee Holly Freeman  
Bylaws Chairman Tyler Pearce  
Bylaws member Lee Guinn  
Bylaws member Alexandra Salley  
C.A.R./DAR/ SAR/SR Relations Jack Akers  
Endowment Fund Anna Cox  
Finance Committee Sofia Richardson  
Flag Committee Drew Wajciechowski  
Information Technology Luke Guinn  
Insignia and Ribbon Nate Salley  
Leadership Development and Training Mackie Storage  
Museum Advisory Committee Elspeth Pearce  
N.S.C.A.R. Archives Committee Lily Strong  
Tomb of the Unknown Soldier of the Revolution Stuart Akers  
Annual Silent Auction Kirsten Marshall  
Big Brother/Big Sister Grayson Pearce  
E. Stewart & Lillian H. James Scholarship Alexandra Slaughter  
Nominating Committee Chairman Emily Elston  
Nominating Committee Member Alexandra Slaughter  
Nominating Committee Member Emily Freeman  
Nominating Committee Member Mackie Storage  
State Project Committee Katherina Perry

Marissa Perry

Voice of Virginia Editor/ C.A.R. Magazine and Newsletter Kevin LeVering

Kodi Hollen

V.S.C.A.R. Alumni Avery Naperala  
V.S.C.A.R. State Conference Madeline Herring